The new songs on blink-182's "California" deluxe edition

According to ASCAP, American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers, here you are the new song on California deluxe edition.

  • Bottom Of The Ocean
  • Can’t Get You More Pregnant
  • Don’t Mean Anything
  • Good Old Days
  • Last Train Home
  • Long Lost Feeling
  • Misery
  • Parking Lot
  • Wildfire
  • 6/8

The 11th song could be Hey I’m Sorry, bonus track of the Japanese version of California, or Why Are We So Broken, the new blink-182’s song with Steve Aoki.

Comment the news below or talk about it in the forum.

comments powered by Disqus