The tracklist of blink-182's "California" deluxe edition

According to, here you are the tracklist of blink-182’s California deluxe edition.

  1. Parking Lot
  2. Misery
  3. Good Old Days
  4. Don’t Mean Anything
  5. Hey I’m Sorry
  6. Last Train Home
  7. Wildfire
  8. 6/8
  9. Long Lost Feeling
  10. Bottom Of The Ocean
  11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
  12. Bored To Death (Acoustic)

Update: You can pre-order the California deluxe edition on

Comment the news below or talk about it in the forum.

comments powered by Disqus